Our Professional Staff

Marc Zgorski
Owner/VP of Operations
marc@cobalthealthcarect.com

Todd P Zgorski
Owner/Administrator
todd@cobalthealthcarect.com

Dr. J Carey Laporte, M.D.
Medical Director
American Board of Family Medicine

 

Dr. Prakash Huded, M.D.
American Board of Internal Medicine;
ABIM Gastro Enterology;
Assistant Medical Director

 

Jodie Beilleux
RN, BA, RAC-CT
Director of Nursing Services

John Caron
Director of Community Relations

Carolyn Murphy BSW
Director of Social Services
carolyn@cobalthealthcarect.com
 

Donna Milardo
RN
MDS Coordinator
donna@cobalthealthcarect.com

Christine Avery
Recreation Director
christine@cobalthealthcarect.com
 

 

 

Victor Arduini
RN, ICN
Staff Development

Starlette Hunter
Business Office
Resident Funds Manager
starlette@cobalthealthcarect.com

George Rolland
Business Office
Accounts Payable Manager
george@cobalthealthcarect.com